Peggy Lee ‎– Black Coffee

Decca ‎– UCCU-9517
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Paper Sleeve


1 Black Coffee 3:05
2 I've Got You Under My Skin 2:28
3 Easy Living 2:44
4 My Heart Belongs to Daddy 2:09
5 It Ain't Necessarily So 3:22
6 Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You? 3:22
7 A Woman Alone With the Blues There's a Small Hotel 3:12
8 I Didn't Know What Time It Was 2:18
9 When the World Was Young 3:16
10 Love Me or Leave Me 2:08
11 You're My Thrill 3:22
12 There's a Small Hotel 2:44

Companies, etc.


Comes in mini LP replica with OBI & Japanese insert.

24K Gold CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988005355959
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 8358 Peggy Lee Black Coffee(LP, Mono, Promo) Decca DL 8358 US 1956 Sell This Version
VIM-4501 Peggy Lee Black Coffee(LP, Mono, RE) MCA Records VIM-4501 Japan 1980 Sell This Version
MVCM-261 Peggy Lee Black Coffee(CD, Album, Mono, RE) Decca MVCM-261 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
DL5482 Peggy Lee Black Coffee With Peggy Lee(10", Mono) Decca DL5482 US 1953 Sell This Version
710992 Peggy Lee Black Coffee(CD, Album) Hallmark Music & Entertainment 710992 2012 Sell This Version