Peggy Lee ‎– Dream Street

Jasmine Records ‎– JASM 1032
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Street Of Dreams
A2 What's New
A3 You're Blase
A4 It's All Right With Me
A5 My Old Flame
A6 Dancing On The Ceiling
B1 It Never Entered My Mind
B2 Too Late Now
B3 I Don't Know Enough About You
B4 Something I Dreamed Last Night
B5 Last Night When We Were Young
B6 So Blue


1980s reissue

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: JASM 1032 A1 PAG
  • Matrix / Runout: JASM 1032 B1 PAG

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DL 8411 Peggy Lee Dream Street(LP, Album, Mono) Decca DL 8411 US 1957 Sell This Version
FR12-1475 Peggy Lee Dream Street(LP) Festival Records Pty. Ltd. FR12-1475 Australia 1967 Sell This Version
LAT 8171 Peggy Lee Dream Street(LP, Album, Mono) Brunswick LAT 8171 UK 1957 Sell This Version
MVCJ-19195 Peggy Lee Dream Street(CD, Album, RE, RM, Min) Decca MVCJ-19195 Japan 1999 Sell This Version
MVCM-263 Peggy Lee Dream Street(CD, Album, RE) MCA Records MVCM-263 Japan 1989 Sell This Version