Pennywise ‎– Reason To Believe

Epitaph ‎– 6957-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 (Intro) As Long As We Can 3:09
A2 One Reason 2:55
A3 Faith And Hope 3:05
A4 Something To Live For 2:39
A5 All We Need 2:49
A6 The Western World 3:08
A7 We'll Never Know 2:43
A8 Confusion 3:02
B1 Nothing To Lose 2:58
B2 It's Not Enough To Believe 2:39
B3 You Get The Life You Choose 2:52
B4 Affliction 3:20
B5 Brag, Exaggerate & Lie 2:04
B6 Die For You 3:40
B7 Next In Line (Bonus Track)
B8 One Nation (Bonus Track)



European version of the record, released by Epitaph Europe.
Single record, unlike the American version.

Gatefold cover, comes with coupon for free digital download.
Includes two bonus tracks that are not on the CD.
180 grams vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8714092695717

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Pennywise Reason To Believe(14xFile, MP3, Album, 320) MySpace Records none US 2008
MSR10013 Pennywise Reason To Believe(CD, Album) MySpace Records MSR10013 US 2008 Sell This Version
6957-2 Pennywise Reason To Believe(CD, Album) Epitaph 6957-2 Europe 2008 Sell This Version
EICP 975 Pennywise Reason To Believe(CD, Album) Epic EICP 975 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
MSR10013 Pennywise Reason To Believe(CD, Album, Unofficial) MySpace Records MSR10013 Russia 2009 Sell This Version