Pepe Link ‎– Cappuccino De Noche - Pepe Link Selection Vol. 5

Mono Records (5) ‎– MNCP5
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cantoma Maja (Dub)
Written-By – Phil Mison
2 Koko (17) The Captain Of Her Heart (Kiko Navarro Slowly Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Kiko NavarroSynthesizer [Synths], Drum Programming – Koko (17)Written-By – Felix Houg, Kiko Navarro
3 Woolfy Vs Projections Carry On
Written-By, Producer, Performer – D. Hastie*, S. James*
4 Imagination Just An Illusion (Lindstrom Vocal Remix)
Mixed By – Chris Sansom, Hans-Peter Lindstrom*Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Lindstrom*Written-By – Ingram*, Lee*, Jolley*, Swain*
5 Lighthouse Family Question Of Faith (Idjut Boys Mix)
Engineer, Programmed By – Ben MitchellProducer – Mike Peden*Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Idjut BoysWritten-By – Tucker*, Laws*, Bayiewu*
6 Zwicker Feat. Heidi Happy Who You Are
Producer – Cyril BoehlerWritten-By – Cyril Boehler, Priska Zemp
7 Phonique Feat. Ian James Whitelaw You, That I'm With
Producer – Alex Krüger, Michael VaterWritten-By – Michael Vater
8 Ofrin How Come (Phonique & Tigerskin Vocal Mix)
Remix – Phonique, TigerskinWritten-By, Producer – Oded K. Dar, Ofrin Brin*
9 Loftsoul Feat. Lisa Millet* Dear Friend (Roe Main Mix)
Producer – Uchikawa*, Hideo KogaWritten-By – Masahiko Uchikawa*, Hideo Koga, Lisa Millet*
10 Dennis Ferrer Feat. K.T. Brooks How Do I Let Go (Charles Webster Deep Mix)
Producer, Arranged By – Dennis FerrerRemix [Additional], Performer [Music And Tomfoolery] – Charles WebsterWritten-By – D. Ferrer*, K. Taylor*
11 Joe Smooth Promised Land
Written-By, Producer – Joseph Welbon*

Companies, etc.



Mastered at The Blue Room.

Track 1 - Published by Westbury Music. ℗ & © 2010 Leng Records. Licensed courtesy of Claremont Inc/Leng Records.
Track 2 - Remix and additional production for Ocho Productions at The Blue Room, Palma de Mallorca.
Track 3 - Published by LoaRhythm Publ. ℗ 2008 Permanent Vacation.
Track 4 - Published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing/Sony Music Publishing (UK) R&B Division Ltd. Mixed at Feedelity Studios, Oslo, Norway. © 2007 Juno Records Ltd.
Track 5 - Published by PolyGram Music. Produced for Zomba Recording Services Ltd. Engineered & programmed at Can Can Studios. ℗ 1998 Polydor Ltd. (UK).
Track 6 - SUISA. Published by Copyright Control. ℗ & © 2009 Compost Medien GmbH & Co KG. Courtesy of Compost Medien GmbH & Co KG.
Track 7 - Published by Ed. Starburg / Freibank and Copyright Control. ℗ & © 2004 Dessous Recordings. Licensed courtesy of Dessous Recordings.
Track 8 - Published by Freibank. Licensed courtesy of Manual Music.
Track 9 - Published by Jasrac Japan. ℗ R2 Music 2010, © R2 Records. Licensed courtesy of Loftsoul Recordings in association with R2 Records.
Track 10 - Published by Sfere Music (BMI). Additional remix, music and tomfoolery for ℗ & © 2006 Defected Records under exclusive license from King Street Sounds.
Track 11 - Published by Two Smooth Pub. BMI. ℗ & © 1988 Joseph Welbon. Licensed courtesy of VIP Entertainment Limited.

Housed in a fold-out digipak case.

℗&© 2011 Mono Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 8437011142245
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94K1