Percy Sledge ‎– When A Man Loves...

K-Tel ‎– TN 1451
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 My Special Prayer
Written-By – J. Simon*
A2 Take Time To Know Her
Written-By – A. Gallico*, S. Davis*
A3 That's How Strong My Love Is
Written-By – Roosevelt Jamison
A4 Cover Me
Written-By – E. Hinton*, M.Greene*
A5 Let It Be Me
Lyrics By – Delanoë*Lyrics By [English] – Curtis*Music By – Bécaud*
A6 Just Out Of Reach
Written-By – V.F. Steward*
A7 It Tears Me Up
Written-By – D. Penn*, S. Oldham*
A8 Sudden Stop
Written-By – B. Russell*
A9 Warm And Tender Love
Written-By – B. Robinson*
B1 When A Man Loves A Woman
Written-By – A. Wright*, C. Lewis*
B2 Try A Little Tenderness
Written-By – H. Woods*, J. Campbell*, R. Connelly*
B3 Set Me Free
Written-By – Curly Putman Jr.*
B4 Baby Help Me
Written-By – B. Womack*
B5 You're All Around Me
Written-By – D. Fritts*, E. Hinton*
B6 Out Of Left Field
Written-By – D. Pann*, S. Oldham*
B7 Love Me Tender
Written-By – E. Presley*, V. Matson*
B8 The Dark End Of The Street
Written-By – C. Moman*, D. Penn*
B9 I've Gotta Get A Message To You
Written-By – Robin Gibb, Barry Gibb & Maurice Gibb

Companies, etc.



This album has been compiled in association with WEA Records B.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): TN 1451-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): TN 1451-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A [Stamped]): TN1451-A//45843-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B [Stamped]): TN1451-B//45844-1
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TN 1452 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves...(Cass, Comp) K-Tel TN 1452 Netherlands 1980 Sell This Version