Perzonal War ‎– Faces

AFM Records ‎– AFM 080-2
CD, Album, Enhanced, Limited Edition


1 Devil In My Neck 4:23
2 Burning Symbols 3:25
3 My Secret 4:40
4 Divergent 4:41
5 From Within Through Time 4:18
6 Into The Fire 5:04
7 All I Gave 4:42
8 Tears 4:52
9 The Essential 4:21
10 Faces 5:45
11 Signs Of Chaos 0:48
12 Just Some Pain 6:50
Limited Edition Bonus Tracks
13 The Sleeper 4:44
14 What We Call Progressive 3:32
Video My Secret 3:51

Companies, etc.



On the back cover:
+ multimedia section with video clip, screen saver & wallpaper

(Distribution Worldwide) Argentina: NEMS, Australia: Riot Distribution, Austria: NSM, BeNeLux: Rock, Inc., Bulgaria: Wizard, Brasil: Rock Brigade/Laser Company, Canada: PHD, Czech Republic: Sheer Records, Denmark: Target, Finland: Spinefarm, France: NTS, Germany: Soulfood, Great Britain: PHD, Greece: Sound & Vision/Megatherion, Hungary: HMP, Iceland: Playground, Israel: Raven Music, Italy: Audioglobe, Mexico: OZ Productions, Norway: TUBA Records, Poland: Mystic Production, Portugal: Recital, Romania: Rocris Disc, Russia: CD-Maximum, Slovakia: Rock Extremum, South Africa: Alter Ego, Spain: Avispa Music, Sweden: Playground, Switzerland: Disctrade, USA: IDN & The End Records, former-Yugoslavia: One Records

℗+© 2004 AFM Records

In the booklet:
Recorded, produced, mixed & mastered at Gernhart Studio Siegburg

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099751 618126
  • Label Code: LC 05204
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DHR 014 Perzonal War Faces(CD, Album, Enh) Die Hard Records (6) DHR 014 Brazil 2004 Sell This Version
IROND CD 04-879 Perzonal War Faces(CD, Album, Enh) Irond IROND CD 04-879 Russia 2004 Sell This Version