Pesky Gee* ‎– Exclamation Mark

Pye Records ‎– NSPL 18293
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Another Country
Written-By – R. Polte*
A2 Pigs Foots
Written-By – Ben Dixon
A3 Season Of The Witch
Written-By – D. Leitch*
A4 A Place Of Heartbreak
Written-By – M. Rabbitt*
B1 Where Is My Mind?
Written-By – M. Stein*
B2 Piece Of My Heart
Written-By – B. Berns*, J. Ragovoy*
B3 Dharma For One
Written-By – Bunker*, Anderson*
B4 Peace Of Mind
Written-By – John Whitney, Roger Chapman*
B5 Born To Be Wild
Written-By – Mars Bonfire

Companies, etc.



Blue/black label.
Textured cover with 'flipback'.

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REP 4166-WZ Pesky Gee! Exclamation Mark(CD, Album, RE) Repertoire Records REP 4166-WZ Germany 1991 Sell This Version
none Pesky Gee* Exclamation Mark(CDr, Album, Ltd, RM, Unofficial) Special Limited Edition (2) none Europe Unknown Sell This Version
NPL 18293, NPL.18293 Pesky Gee* Exclamation Mark(LP, Album, Mono) Pye Records, Pye Records NPL 18293, NPL.18293 UK 1969 Sell This Version
SLAP 62.007 Pesky Gee* Exclamation Mark(LP, Album, Mono) Pye Records SLAP 62.007 Italy 1970 Sell This Version
Piper 085 Pesky Gee! Exclamation Mark(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial, Dig) Piper Records (4) Piper 085 Estonia 2008 Sell This Version