Pest (4) ‎– Pest

6 × Cassette, Compilation, Limited Edition


Tape 1 Ara 54:56
Tape 2 Ad Se Ipsum 54:01
Tape 3 Vado Mori 46:28
Tape 4 Pest + Schwarze Visionen 50:55
Tape 5 Tenebris Obortis 50:33
Tape 6 Buried [Unreleased Full-Length] 44:53


Full Color Ltd.50
B/W Ltd.16
All are hand numbered

Buried album track list:
1.intro + 2.Burial 10:05
3. Kingdom of madness 3:31
4. Vicious wrath 1:51
5. The hunt 3:07
6. Warriors of darkness 2011 3:46
7. Ara 2011 4:45
8. Call from the other side 4:31
9. Awakening 2:44
10. Descending into darkness 4:21
11. Totentanz 3:07
12. Bygone 3:05

Note from the box:
What you hold in your hands right now is the last album of Pest.
Mrok, drummer and co-founder of Pest, died in June 2011.
Mrok was much more than our drummer.
He was our friend for almost 20 years.
For us, he is not interchangeable.
Therefore we decided not to continue Pest.
A few weeks before Mrok died, we recorded rehearsals of some new songs.
The recordings are not perfect and not all songs had been worked out completely, but we decided to release them, for they are the last recordings with Mrok.
We tried to make the best out of them, also we put some unreleased stuff and some re-recordings of old songs on this album.
We hope, you will delight it.
We thank all our fans and supporters worldwide.
You know who you are. Stay dark, stay metal.
In memory of Mrok
In memory of Pest