Pet Shop Boys ‎– Behaviour

Poker Sound ‎– PR 212
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Being Boring 6:49
A2 To Face The Truth 5:34
A3 How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously? 3:54
A4 So Hard 3:59
A5 Nervously 4:06
B1 This Must Be The Place I Waited Years To Leave 5:29
B2 Only The Wind 4:19
B3 My October Symphony 5:16
B4 The End Of The World 4:43
B5 Jealousy 4:48

Other Versions (5 of 111) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCSD 113, 7943101 Pet Shop Boys Behaviour(LP, Album) Parlophone, Parlophone PCSD 113, 7943101 UK 1990 Sell This Version
0206 Pet Shop Boys Behaviour(Cass, Album, Unofficial) TomZo 0206 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
TCPCSD 113 Pet Shop Boys Behaviour(Cass, Album) Parlophone TCPCSD 113 Indonesia 1990 Sell This Version
CDP-7-94310-2 Pet Shop Boys Behavior(CD, Album) EMI USA CDP-7-94310-2 US 1990 Sell This Version
E-LP 90005 Pet Shop Boys Behaviour(LP, Album) Parlophone E-LP 90005 Bolivia 1990 Sell This Version