Pet Shop Boys ‎– Electric

Love Da Records ‎– LOVECD269
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Axis 5:32
2 Bolshy 5:44
3 Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
Recorded By [Additional Vocals] – Pete GleadallVocals [Additional] – Andy Crookston, Luke Halls, Pete Gleadall, Stuart Price
4 Fluorescent 6:16
5 Inside A Dream
Handclaps – Adam Blake
6 The Last To Die 4:12
7 Shouting In The Evening 3:35
8 Thursday
Featuring – ExampleVocals [Additional] – Jessica Freedman, Katharine Anne Hoye*
9 Vocal 6:34

Companies, etc.



℗ and © x2 Recordings Ltd under exclusive licence to Kobalt Label Services, under licence to Love Da Records, for sale in South Korea, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan, Philippines and Indonesia only.

"Inside A Dream" includes a quotation from "The Land Of Dreams" by William Blake (1757-1827).

All songs published by Cage Music Ltd/BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd, a BMG Chrysalis company, except "Thursday" published by Cage Music Ltd/BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited/Universal Music/PGM Ltd and "The Last To Die" words and music by Bruce Springsteen copyright © 2007 Bruce Springsteen (ASCAP), reprinted by permission. International copyright secured. All rights reserved.

Issued in jewel case with clear plastic tray. Back insert comes with "Electric / Pet Shop Boys" printed 'under tray', on the front side left edge.
Sealed copy comes with a front sticker which reads "Electric / Pet Shop Boys / The new album produced by Stuart Price"
2-sided 12-page/6-panel fold-out insert, with lyrics, credits, photos and artwork

No durations listed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4897028493589

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
x2 0003 CD1, X20003CD1, 5055667602413 Pet Shop Boys Electric(CD, Album) x2 (2), x2 (2), x2 (2) x2 0003 CD1, X20003CD1, 5055667602413 UK & Europe 2013 Sell This Version
SICP 3854 Pet Shop Boys Electric(CD, Album, Promo) x2 (2), Sony Records Int'l SICP 3854 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
VF 090, X2 0003 LP2 Pet Shop Boys Electric(Box, Album, Ltd + 12", Ora + 12", Yel + 12", Pin +) The Vinyl Factory, x2 (2) VF 090, X2 0003 LP2 UK 2013 Sell This Version
X2 0003DL1 Pet Shop Boys Electric(9xFile, WAV, Album) x2 (2) X2 0003DL1 UK & Europe 2013
X20003BP1 Pet Shop Boys Electric(M/Stick, MP3, Album, Ltd, 160) x2 (2) X20003BP1 UK 2013 Sell This Version