Pet Shop Boys ‎– Introspective

EMI (Korea) ‎– EKPL-002, Parlophone ‎– PCS 7325
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Left To My Own Devices
Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor – Richard NilesBacking Vocals [Additional] – Sally BradshawProducer – Stephen Lipson, Trevor Horn
A2 I Want A Dog
Engineer – David Jacob, Mike Nielson*Engineer [Mix] – John PoppoMixed By, Producer [Additional] – Frankie KnucklesPiano [Solo] – Josh MilanProducer – Pet Shop Boys
A3 Domino Dancing
Arranged By [Brass] – Lewis A. Martinée*Backing Vocals – The Voice In FashionBrass – Dana Tebor*, Ed Calle, Kenneth William Faulk*, Tony Conception*Engineer – Lewis A. Martinée*, Mike CouzziEngineer [Assistant] – Ceaser Sogbe*Guitar – Nestor GomezKeyboards [Additional] – Fro Sossa, Mike BakstMixed By – Lewis A. Martinée*, Mike Couzzi, Rick "Billy Bob" Alonso*Producer – Lewis A. Martinée*Producer [Associate] – Pet Shop BoysScore [Brass] – Mike BakstTrumpet [Solo] – Tony Conception*
B1 I'm Not Scared
Engineer – David JacobProducer – David Jacob, Pet Shop BoysProgrammed By [Fairlight] – Blue Weaver
B2 Always On My Mind / In My House
Engineer – Julian MendelsohnProducer – Julian Mendelsohn, Pet Shop BoysProducer [With Thanks To] – David Jacob, Ian Curnow, Phil HardingProgrammed By [Fairlight] – Andy Richards, Gary Maugham*Written-By – Christopher*, James*, Thompson*
B3 It's Alright
Backing Vocals [Additional] – H. Robert Carr*, Dee Ricketts, Derek Green, Gee Morris, Herbie Joseph, Iris Sutherland, Judy Bennett*, Mario Friendo (2), Michael Hoyte, Paul Lee, Sharon Blackwell, Yvonne WhiteEngineer – Stephen LipsonProducer – Stephen Lipson, Trevor HornWritten-By – Sterling Void



"Domino Dancing" produced for Pantera Productions. "The Voice In Fashion" appears courtesy of EMI Manhattan Records.

"I'm Not Scared" newsreel soundtrack (Paris, 1968) supplied by Independent Television News.

Mark Farrow At Three Associates

All songs published by Cage Music Ltd./10 Music Ltd except "Always On My Mind" published by Screen-Gems-EMI Music Inc./Sebanine Music Inc. and "It's Alright" published by EMI Music Ltd.

℗ 1988 Original Sound Recordings made by EMI Records Ltd. © 1988 EMI Records Ltd.
Manufactured by Capitol Records, Inc a subsidiary of Capitol Industries-EMI, Inc., Hollywood and Vine Streets, Hollywood, California. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. Printed in the U.S.A.

Manufactured by JEIL RECORDS. Under license From EMI-KEMONGSA/EMI RECORDS LTD. U.K.
Registration No.127 to the Ministry of Culture & Information. Passed Censorship by K.E.C.P.P.

Other Versions (5 of 151) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCS 7325, 79 0868 1 Pet Shop Boys Introspective(LP, Album) Parlophone, Parlophone PCS 7325, 79 0868 1 UK 1988 Sell This Version
66312 Pet Shop Boys Introspectivo(Cass, Album, RE) EMI 66312 Argentina 1988 Sell This Version
20059 Pet Shop Boys Introspectivo(Cass, Album) EMI 20059 Argentina 1988 Sell This Version
080 79 0868 1, 080 7 90868 1 Pet Shop Boys Introspective(LP, Album) Parlophone, EMI, Parlophone, EMI 080 79 0868 1, 080 7 90868 1 Spain Unknown Sell This Version
13421 Pet Shop Boys Introspective(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Pet Shop Boys) 13421 Europe 2001 Sell This Version