Pet Shop Boys ‎– Introspectivo

EMI ‎– 66312
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Abandonado A Mi Suerte = Left To My Own Devices
Arranged By [Orchestra], Conductor [Orchestra] – Richard NilesEngineer – Stephen LipsonProducer – Stephen Lipson, Trevor HornVocals [Additional] – Sally BradshawWritten-By – Neil Tennant, Chris Lowe*
A2 Quiero Un Perro = I Want A Dog
Engineer – David Jacob, Mike Nielson*Engineer [Mix] – John PoppoMixed By, Producer [Additional] – Frankie KnucklesPiano [Solo] – Josh Milian*Producer – Pet Shop BoysWritten-By – Neil Tennant, Chris Lowe*
A3 Domino Dancing
Backing Vocals – The Voice In FashionBrass – Dana Tebor*, Ed Calle, Kenneth William Faulk*Brass, Trumpet [Solo] – Tony Conception*Engineer [Assistant] – Ceaser Sogbe*Engineer, Mixed By – Mike CouzziGuitar – Nestor GomezKeyboards [Additional] – Fro Sossa, Mike BakstMixed By – Rick "Billy Bob" Alonzo*Producer [Associate] – Pet Shop BoysProducer, Engineer, Mixed By, Arranged By [Brass] – Lewis A. Martinée*Score [Brass] – Mike BakstWritten-By – Neil Tennant, Chris Lowe*
B1 No Tengo Miedo = I'm Not Scared
Engineer – David JacobProducer – David Jacob, Pet Shop BoysProgrammed By [Fairlight] – Blue WeaverWritten-By – Neil Tennant, Chris Lowe*
B2 Siempre En Mi Mente / En Mi Casa = Always On My Mind / In My House
Engineer – Julian MendelsohnProducer – Julian Mendelsohn, Pet Shop BoysProducer [Produced With Thanks To] – David Jacob, Ian Curnow, Phil HardingProgrammed By [Fairlight] – Andy Richards, Gary Maugham*Written-By – Christopher*, James*, Thompson*
B3 Estas Bien = It's Alright
Engineer – Stephen LipsonProducer – Stephen Lipson, Trevor HornVocals [Additional] – H. Robert Carr*, Dee Ricketts, Derek Green, Gee Morris, Herbie Joseph, Iris Sutherland, Judy Bennett*, Mario Friendo (2), Michael Hoyte, Paul Lee, Sharon Blackwell, Yvonne WhiteWritten-By – Sterling Void

Companies, etc.



Album and track titles listed in Spanish.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SADAIC-BIEM AADI-CAPIF

Other Versions (5 of 149) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label  Cat# Country Year
6 70 335 Pet Shop Boys Introspective(LP, Album, TP) AMIGA 6 70 335 German Democratic Republic (GDR) 1988 Sell This Version
AR 222 Pet Shop Boys Introspective(Cass, Album, Unofficial) ARA AR 222 Poland 1990 Sell This Version
272 Pet Shop Boy* Introspective(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Billboard 272 Indonesia 1989 Sell This Version
E2 90868 Pet Shop Boys Introspective(CD, Album) Capitol Records-EMI Of Canada E2 90868 Canada 1988 Sell This Version
COL-CD-1054, 72438-19831-2-6 Pet Shop Boys Introspective(CD, Album, RE) Collectables, EMI Music Special Markets COL-CD-1054, 72438-19831-2-6 US 2008 Sell This Version