Pet Shop Boys ‎– T.REXX PRESENTS: The Pet Shop Boys Megamix 2.1 - The Singles Mix Excursion (Original Version)



The Singles Mix Excursion (Original Version) 145:37
The Singles Dub Intro
All Over The World (This Is A Dub Mix)
Se A Vida É (That's The Way Life Is) (Pink Noise Mix)
Numb (Acapella Mix)
I Get Along (Release Mix)
How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously? (Extended Mix)
Jealousy (Extended Mix)
Liberation (Deep Vocal Mix)
Domino Dancing (Disco Mix)
Love Comes Quickly (Dance Mix)
West End Girls (Disco Mix)
D.J. Culture (Extended Mix)
Can You Forgive Her? (MK Mix)
What Have I Done To Deserve This? (Disco Mix)
Heart (Disco Mix)
Opportunities (Dance Mix)
Being Boring (Extended Mix)
London (Berlin Mix)
So Hard (Extended Dance Mix)
You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk (Brother Brown's Newt Mix)
Flamboyant (Tomcraft Extended Mix)
Before (Classic Paradise Mix)
It's Alright (Extended Dance Mix)
I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Anymore (Extension Mix)
Miracles (Eric Prydz Mix)
Go West (Extended Dance Mix)
Paninaro '95 (Extended Mix)
I'm With Stupid (Maxi Mix)
Suburbia (Full Horror Mix)
Integral (Perfect Immaculate Mix)
Was It Worth It? (Extended Mix)
A Red Letter Day (Extended Mix)
It's A Sin (Disco Mix)
Always On My Mind (Extended Dance Mix)
One More Chance (Actually Mix)
Left To My Own Devices (Disco Mix)
Where The Streets Have No Name (Extended Mix)
I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind Of Thing (Extended Nude Mix)
Beautiful People (Vinny Vero Club Mix)
Love Etc. (Pet Shop Boys Mix)
Did You See Me Coming? (Possibly More Mix)
To Step Aside (Brutal Bill Mix)
Minimal (M Factor Mix)
New York City Boy (Almighty Mix)
Home And Dry (Blank & Jones Mix)
Single-Bilingual (Baby Doc Mix)
Yesterday When I Was Mad (Coconut Mix)
Rent (Extended Mix)
Somewhere (Extended Mix)
The Singles Dub Outro


Add Review



November 15, 2014
referencing T.REXX PRESENTS: The Pet Shop Boys Megamix 2.1 - The Singles Mix Excursion (Original Version), File, WAV, Mixed, Unofficial, none
This mix resides online, it can be found in soundcloud, youtube, and other websites.
Not the greatest sound quality... but its 3 hours long, so it really covers quite the collection of singles in 25 years span of PSB hits.