Pete Rock ‎– SP 1200 Files Series Vol.1

Blacksmith Music ‎– BM 1200S
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pete Rock Intro
2 Pete Rock & CL Smooth* Carmel City (Exclusive Version)
Featuring – Vinia Mojica
3 Clipse, The* Wamp Wamp / What It Do (Pete Rock Remix)
Featuring – Slim Thug
4 Freddie Foxxx Rayon
5 Pete Rock Heard'em Say
6 Jeru The Damaja Can't Stop The Prophet (Pete Rock Remix)
7 Doo-Wop* & Pete Rock Hip Hop Ain't Dead
8 Block Dreams Team Get'em
Featuring – Oh No, Roc-C
9 Pete Rock & CL Smooth* & Young Gunz Death Becomes You
10 Pete Rock & CL Smooth* Escape
11 Dedi Baby Pah & Pete Rock Everyman For Himself
12 Jamal (2) Fades'em All (Pete Rock Remix)
13 Pete Rock Fly Till I Die
Featuring – CL Smooth*, Talib Kweli
14 AZ Gimmie Yours
Featuring – Nas
15 Ed OG* Boston
16 Freddie Foxxx Bumpy Knuckles Baby
17 Roc Marciano*, Busta Rhymes Game Of Death
18 Pete Rock Head Rush
Featuring – GZA, RZA
19 Heavy D & The Boyz* Got Me Waiting
20 Pete Rock Hip Hop (Give It To Y Yall)
Featuring – Roc Marciano*, Trife
21 Redman How To Roll A Blunt
22 Pete Rock & CL Smooth* Mecca And The Soul Brother (The Remix)
23 Pete Rock Niggaz Know
Featuring – J-Dilla*
24 Tony Touch Out Da Box
Featuring – Large Professor, Masta Ace, Pete Rock
25 The Youngsta's* Pass Da Mic
26 Brand Nubian Slow Down (Pete Rock Remix)
27 Raekwon Sneakers - Unreleased Exclusive
28 Pete Rock & CL Smooth* Straighten It Out
29 Emie Hines Our Generation
30 Pete Rock To My Advantage - Exclusive Instrumental
Featuring – Nature (4)
31 Pete Rock The Rap World
Featuring – Large Professor
32 Nas The World Is Yours (Instrumental And Remix)
33 Pete Rock The Yeam
Featuring – Lost Boyz, The*
34 Pete Rock & CL Smooth* T.R.O.Y.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4560230520283