Pete Seeger ‎– Ballate D'America American Ballads Vol.2

Albatros (2) ‎– ALB/17
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo


A01 John Brown's Body
A02 The Gal I Left Behind Me
A03 Oh Mary, Don't You Weep
A04 St. Louis Blues
A05 Four Nights Drunk
A06 Clementine
A07 Dink's Song
A08 New River Train
A09 Swanee River
B01 Camptown Races
B02 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
B03 Goodnight Irene
B04 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
B05 Wimoweh
B06 The Farmer's Curst Wife
B07 When I First Came To This Land
C01 Banks Of The Ohio
C02 You Are My Sunshine
C03 Ballad Of The Boll Weevil
C04 Where The Old Allegheny And The Monongahela Flow
C05 Oh How He Lied
C06 Froggie Went A-Courtin'
C07 Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier
D01 America The Beautiful
D02 Hole In The Bucket
D03 The Erie Canal
D04 Monsieur Banjo
D05 No More Auction Block
D06 What Shall We Do With A Drunken Sailor?
D07 Gee But I Want To Go Home
D08 Sweet Betsy From Pike
D09 All My Trials
E01 Peg And Awl
E02 The Blind Fiddler
E03 Buffalo Skinners
E04 Eight Hour Day
E05 Hard Times In The Mill
E06 Roll Down The Line
E07 Hayseed Like Me
E08 The Farmer Is The Man
E09 Come All You Hardy Miners
E10 He Lies In The American Land
E11 Casey Jones
E12 Let Them Wear Their Watches Fine
F01 Cotton Mill Colic
F02 Seven Cent CottonAnd Forty Cent Meat
F03 Mill Mother's Lament
F04 Fare Ye Well Old Ely Branch
F05 Beans Bacon And Gravy
F06 The Death Of Harry Simms
F07 Winnsboro Cotton Mills Blues
F08 Ballad Of Barney Graham
F09 My Children Are Seven In Number
F10 Raggedy, Raggedy Are We
F11 Pittsburgh Town
F12 Sixty Per Cent


Booklet with lyrics (English and translation in Italian)