Pete Seeger ‎– Pete Seeger

Archive Of Folk Music ‎– FM-201
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo


A1 The House Carpenter
A2 Three Courting Songs
A3 The Greenland Fisheries
A4 Winsboro Cotton Mill Blues
A5 Paddy Works On The Railroad
A6 Go Down Old Hannah
B1 Road To Eilat
B2 Ariran
B3 Die Gedanken Sind Frei
B4 Bayeza
B5 Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
B6 In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down

Companies, etc.



On sleeve back "S2744" to the right of cat. number.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): SM-SE-1-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): SM-SE-1-B

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SLP 57 Pete Seeger A Pete Seeger Concert: Folk Songs And Ballads(2x10", Album, Mono) Stinson Records SLP 57 US 1953 Sell This Version
FS-201 Pete Seeger Pete Seeger(LP, Album) Archive Of Folk Music, Everest Records Archive Of Folk & Jazz Music FS-201 US Unknown Sell This Version
F 50006, F 50 006 Pete Seeger Folkpeople(LP, RE) Time Wind, Time Wind F 50006, F 50 006 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
701962 Pete Seeger The House Carpenter(CD, RE) Hallmark Music & Entertainment 701962 Netherlands 2003 Sell This Version
30 JA 5125, JA 5125 Pete Seeger The Road To Eilat(LP, RE) Musidisc, Musidisc 30 JA 5125, JA 5125 France 1975 Sell This Version