Pete Townshend ‎– Music From Lifehouse

Eel Pie ‎– none, Warner Vision Australia ‎– 0927440952
DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, PAL


1 Fantasia Upon One Note
2 Teenage Wasteland
3 Time Is Passing
4 Love Ain't For Keeping
5 Greyhound Girl
6 Mary
7 I Don't Know Myself
8 Bargain
9 Pure And Easy
10 Behind Blue Eyes
11 Baba O'Riley
12 Let's See Action
13 Getting In Tune
14 Relay
15 Join Together
16 Won't Get Fooled Again
17 Song Is Over
18 Can You Help The One You Really Love?


Concert filmed at Sadler's Wells in London 2000.
Dolby Digital 5.1 and Stereo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 809274409522

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
74321 92229 9 Pete Townshend Music From Lifehouse(DVD, PAL) Eel Pie 74321 92229 9 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
IX1155MYSD A11552 Pete Townshend Music From Lifehouse(DVD, PAL, Multichannel) Eel Pie IX1155MYSD A11552 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
ID1172MYDVD Pete Townshend Music From Lifehouse(DVD-V, NTSC) Image Entertainment, Eel Pie ID1172MYDVD US 2002 Sell This Version