Pete Townshend ‎– Scoop

ATCO Records ‎– P-5627~8
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 So Sad About Us/Brrr 4:41
A2 Squeezebox 2:53
A3 Zelda 2:23
A4 Politician 3:35
A5 Dirty Water 2:06
A6 Circles 2:09
A7 Piano: 'Tipperary'
Written-By – Harry Williams (4), Jack Judge
B1 Unused Piano: 'Quadrophenia' 2:32
B2 Melancholia 3:14
B3 Bargain 4:12
B4 Things Have Changed 2:23
B5 Popular 2:26
B6 Behind Blue Eyes 3:25
C1 The Magic Bus 4:20
C2 Cache, Cache 3:42
C3 Cookin' 3:18
C4 You're So Clever 4:14
C5 Body Language 1:58
C6 Initial Machine Experiments 1:51
D1 Mary 3:19
D2 Recorders 1:17
D3 Gone Fishin' 2:53
D4 To Barney Kessell 1:58
D5 You Came Back 4:03
D6 Love Reign O'er Me 4:56

Companies, etc.



Licensed pressing from ATCO. I used the label as stated on spine; actual labels are ATCO. Comes with a 2-page insert (in mostly Japanese, except for the song lyrics).

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7 90063-1-F, 90063-1-F Pete Townshend Scoop(2xLP) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 7 90063-1-F, 90063-1-F US 1983 Sell This Version
7 90063-4-F, 90063-4-F Pete Townshend Scoop(Cass, Comp, Dou) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 7 90063-4-F, 90063-4-F US 1983 Sell This Version
90063-4 Pete Townshend Scoop(Cass, Comp) ATCO Records 90063-4 Australia 1983 Sell This Version
4780176 Pete Townshend Scoop(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gat) UMC 4780176 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
79 00631 Pete Townshend Scoop(2xLP, Comp) ATCO Records 79 00631 Canada 1983 Sell This Version