Pete Townshend ‎– Scoop

ATCO Records ‎– 79-00634
Cassette, Compilation, Dolby


A1 So Sad About Us - Brrr
A2 Squeezebox
A3 Zelda
A4 Politician
A5 Dirty Water
A6 Circles
A7 Piano: It's A Long, Long Way To Tipperary
A8 Unused Piano: 'Quadrophenia'
A9 Melancholia
A10 Bargain
A11 Things Have Changed
A12 Popular
A13 Behind Blue Eyes
B1 The Magic Bus
B2 Cache, Cache
B3 Cookin'
B4 You're So Clever
B5 Body Language
B6 Initial Machine Experiments
B7 Mary
B8 Recorders
B9 Goin' Fishin'
B10 To Barney Kessell
B11 You Came Back
B12 Love Reign O'er Me


Note on the cover says "Contains Equivalent of 2 LPs"

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7 90063-1-F, 90063-1-F Pete Townshend Scoop(2xLP) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 7 90063-1-F, 90063-1-F US 1983 Sell This Version
7 90063-4-F, 90063-4-F Pete Townshend Scoop(Cass, Comp, Dou) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 7 90063-4-F, 90063-4-F US 1983 Sell This Version
90063-4 Pete Townshend Scoop(Cass, Comp) ATCO Records 90063-4 Australia 1983 Sell This Version
4780176 Pete Townshend Scoop(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gat) UMC 4780176 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
79 00631 Pete Townshend Scoop(2xLP, Comp) ATCO Records 79 00631 Canada 1983 Sell This Version