Peter Bjorn And John ‎– Falling Out

Planekonomi ‎– PLAN12
CD, Album, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Far Away, By My Side
Bass, Organ [Farfisa Vip 233] – Bjorn*Drums, Drums [Drum Machine], Tambourine – John*Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Other [Speak & Spell], Synthesizer – Peter*
2 Money
Bass, Vocals, Guitar, Organ [Farfisa Vip 233], Piano, Omnichord [Om-27] – Bjorn*Drums, Tambourine – John*Vocals – Ellekari LarssonVocals, Guitar [Chorus Effect Guitar] – Peter*
3 It Beats Me Every Time
Bass, Organ [Farfisa], Synthesizer [S2, Solina String Machine], Glockenspiel, Handclaps, Backing Vocals – Bjorn*Drums, Finger Snaps, Tambourine, Handclaps, Castanets – John*Vocals, Guitar – Peter*
4 Does It Matter Now
Bass, Bass [Distorted], Organ [Yc-20], Piano [Wacked Cembalo], Zither – Bjorn*Drums, Guitar [Spanish], Tambourine, Percussion [Chimes] – John*Vocals, Guitar, Guitar [Solo] – Peter*
5 Big Black Coffin
Bass, Omnichord [Om-27], Piano, Organ [Bass, Philicorda, Yc-20] – Bjorn*Drums, Tambourine, Backing Vocals – John*Trumpet – Andreas Palmborg, Stefan PerssonVocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Peter*
6 Start Making Sense
Backing Vocals – Peter*Other [Nothing What So Ever] – John*Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Zither, Other [Crumar Multiman], Piano, Glockenspiel – Bjorn*
7 Teen Love
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Co-producer – Linus LarssonBass, Synthesizer [Vl-1], Guitar [Chorus Effect Guitar], Tambourine [Fast], Backing Vocals – Bjorn*Drums, Handclaps [Machine], Tambourine [Slow], Backing Vocals – John*Vocals, Guitar – Peter*Written-By – The Concretes, Bergsman*
8 All Those Expectations
Bass, Organ [Yc-20], Effects [Echoes] – Bjorn*Drums, Glockenspiel, Effects [Sound Effects] – John*Vocals, Guitar, Effects [Sound Effects], Harmonica – Peter*
9 Tailormade
Bass, Organ [Yc-20], Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer [S2], Omnichord [Om-27], Other [Armon P-300], Handclaps, Drums [Floor Tom], Other [Pianet-t], Arranged By [Strings] – Bjorn*Drums [Invisible] – John*Handclaps, Co-producer – Calle OlssonViolin – Andreas ForsmanVocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Handclaps – Peter*
10 Goodbye, Again Or
Vocals, Guitar – Peter*



Recorded at Gröndahl Studio, Stockholm and at Hogalid Studio, Stockholm late 2003 and early 2004. Track 10 recorded at Mäster Simons Väg, Solna on Peters mobile.

Mixed at Gröndahl except track 3 mixed at Hogalid and track 10 mixed by no one nowhere.

© Planekonomi 2004 n©b

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PLAN12LP Peter Bjorn And John Falling Out(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Planekonomi PLAN12LP Sweden 2004 Sell This Version
WEBB131CD, none Peter Bjorn And John Falling Out(CD, Album, RE) Wichita, P B And J Recordings WEBB131CD, none UK 2007 Sell This Version
PBJ007 Peter Bjorn And John Falling Out(LP, RE, Gat) P B And J Recordings PBJ007 Sweden 2012 Sell This Version
PLAN012 Peter Bjorn And John Falling Out(CD, Album) Riotplan PLAN012 Sweden 2005 Sell This Version
AHA!079 Peter Bjorn And John Falling Out(CD, Album) Hidden Agenda Records AHA!079 US 2005 Sell This Version