Peter Cetera ‎– One More Story

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 25704-4, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 4-25704
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Best Of Times
Backing Vocals – Kenny Cetera, Niki Haris, Siedah GarrettDrums – Jonathan MoffettGuitar – Dann Huff, James HarrahPercussion – Paulinho Da Costa
A2 One Good Woman
Drums – John Robinson (2)Piano – Patrick*
A3 Peace Of Mind
A4 Heaven Help This Lonely Man
Acoustic Guitar – Bruce GaitschElectric Bass – Jerry Watts, Jr.*
A5 Save Me
Backing Vocals – Bonnie*, Richard SterbanGuitar – Bonnie RaittPercussion – Ron Wagner
B1 Holding Out
Guitar – Bruce*
B2 Body Language (There In The Dark)
Guitar – David Williams (4)Programmed By [Horns] – Patrick*
B3 You Never Listen To Me
Bass – Guy Pratt
B4 Scheherazade
Chanter, Performer [Doomsday Army] – ShahrokhChanter, Performer [Dunbak] – RajaElectric Bass – Jerry*Hihat – Tris ImbodenPerformer [Doomsday Army] – Richard*Performer [Doomsday Army], Percussion – Peter*Performer [Harem Girl] – Niki*, Siedah*Performer [Scheherazade] – Lulu SmithSitar – Richard GarneauTabla, Percussion – Ron*
B5 One More Story

Companies, etc.



1st catalog number on case insert, 2nd catalog number on cassette

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-25704-4 2
  • Other (Pressing Plant Code): SR

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
925 704-2 Peter Cetera One More Story(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 925 704-2 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
9 25704-1 Peter Cetera One More Story(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 25704-1 US 1988 Sell This Version
925 704-4, WX161 C Peter Cetera One More Story(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Full Moon, Warner Bros. Records, Full Moon 925 704-4, WX161 C Europe 1988 Sell This Version
670.4193 Peter Cetera One More Story(LP, Album) Full Moon, Warner Bros. Records 670.4193 Brazil 1988 Sell This Version
WPCR-75549 Peter Cetera One More Story(CD, Album, RE, RM) Warner Bros. Records WPCR-75549 Japan 2010 Sell This Version