Peter Duchin With The Realm Orchestra And Chorus And The Trinity School Boys' Choir Of London* ‎– Peter Duchin Presents A Musical Christmas

Columbia House ‎– 2P 6540
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Joy To The World
A2 While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
A3 O Holy Night
A4 Pat-A-Pan
A5 Christmas Is Coming
A6 Angels We Have Heard On High
A7 The Gloucester Wassail
A8 Christmas Day In The Morning
B1 Here We Come A-Caroling
B2 The First Nowell
B3 The Twelve Days Of Christmas
B4 Angels, From The Realms Of Glory
B5 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
B6 The Holly And The Ivy
B7 Deck The Halls
C1 March Of The Kings
C2 Go, Tell It On The Mountain
C3 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
C4 Good King Wenceslas
C5 Away In A Manger
C6 Silent Night
C7 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
C8 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
D1 While By My Sheep
D2 Greensleeves
D3 It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
D4 We Three Kings
D5 Coventry Carol
D6 O Come, All Ye Faithful
D7 We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side A): P1-65401-1D
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side B): P1-65402-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side C): P2-65401-1C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side D): P2-65402-1C