Peter Gabriel ‎– Growing Up Live

Warner Music Vision ‎– 5 050466 859631
VHS, PAL, Letterbox

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Here Comes The Flood
2 Darkness
3 Red Rain
4 Secret World
5 Sky Blue
6 Downside Up
7 The Barry Williams Show
8 More Than This
9 Mercy Street
10 Digging In The Dirt
11 Growing Up
12 Animal Nation
Featuring – Charles Zawose, Dr. Hukwe Zawose*
13 Solsbury Hill
14 Sledgehammer
15 Signal To Noise
Featuring – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
16 In Your Eyes
17 Father, Son



Film was recorded over two night at Filaforum, Milan Italy.
VHS release has 32pp Landscape format saddlestitched VHS sized booklet, VHS tape with booklet shrinkwrapped as well.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC03098

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0001517-09-R Peter Gabriel Growing Up (Live)(DVD, NTSC, Dig) Geffen Records B0001517-09-R US 2003 Sell This Version
EREDV1249 Peter Gabriel Growing Up Live(DVD, RE, NTSC) Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd. EREDV1249 Germany 2016 Sell This Version
B0001517-09 Peter Gabriel Growing Up Live(DVD-V, NTSC, Reg) Geffen Records B0001517-09 US 2003 Sell This Version
5050466-8596-2-4 Peter Gabriel Growing Up Live(DVD, Unofficial, PAL, Dig) Warner Music Vision (2), Real World Records (4) 5050466-8596-2-4 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
DVDL 05 Peter Gabriel Growing Up Live(DVD-V, RE, PAL) Gruppo Editoriale L'Espresso S.p.A. DVDL 05 Europe 2003 Sell This Version