Peter Gabriel ‎– Peter Gabriel

ATCO Records ‎– SD 36-147
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moribund The Burgermeister
A2 Solsbury Hill
A3 Modern Love
A4 Excuse Me
Written-By – Martin Hall (4), Peter Gabriel
A5 Humdrum
B1 Slowburn
B2 Waiting For The Big One
B3 Down The Dolce Vita
B4 Here Comes The Flood


Error Pressing with the Label for 'Genesis - Wind & Wuthering' for Side 1 but plays correct. Both labels have -MO Suffix

Other Versions (5 of 123) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6369 978 Peter Gabriel Peter Gabriel(LP, Album) Charisma 6369 978 Scandinavia 1977 Sell This Version
RJ-7216 Peter Gabriel Peter Gabriel(LP, Album, Pin) Charisma RJ-7216 Japan 1977 Sell This Version
SD 36-147 Peter Gabriel Peter Gabriel(LP, Album, SP=) ATCO Records SD 36-147 US 1977 Sell This Version
BT-5197 Peter Gabriel Peter Gabriel(LP, Album, RE) Charisma BT-5197 Japan 1978 Sell This Version
TC-VG 50228 Peter Gabriel Peter Gabriel(Cass, Album) Charisma, Δίσκοι Virgin ΕΠΕ TC-VG 50228 Greece Unknown Sell This Version