Peter & Gordon ‎– Hot Cold & Custard

Parlophone ‎– WPCR-15492
CD, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Mono, Papersleeve, SHM-CD


1 I Feel Like Going Out
2 Freedom Is A Breakfast Food
3 Never Ever
4 The Magic Story Of The Park Keeper And His Fairy Godmother
5 Sipping My Wine
6 Greener Days
7 You've Had Better Times
8 The Quest For The Holy Grail
9 She Needs Love
10 Uncle Hartington
11 Cos You're A Star
Bonus Tracks
12 Greener Days (Single Version)
13 Never Ever (Single Version)
14 I Feel Like Going Out (Single Version)
15 The Quest For The Holy Grail (Single Version)
16 You've Had Better Times (Single Version)
17 Sipping My Wine (Single Version)
18 You've Had Better Times
19 Movin' On
20 She Never Smiles Anymore
21 Every Day
22 Because Of A Woman
23 Weeping Annaleah
24 The Seventh Hour
25 I Can Remember (Not Too Long Ago)
26 Hard Time, Rainy Day

Companies, etc.


Comes in a CD-sized papersleeve album replica with obi-strip and booklet in English and Japanese.
The bonus tracks are MONO.
Super High Material CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 943674 162895
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All