Peter Iljitsj Tsjaikofsky* ‎– Het mooiste van Tsjaikofsky

Мелодия ‎– 390.040/41
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Concerto For Piano And Orchestra Nr.1 Opus 23/Concerto Voor Piano En Orkest Nr.1 Opus 23
Composed By – Pyotr Ilyich TchaikovskyConductor – Konstantin IvanovOrchestra – The USSR State Symphony Orchestra*Piano – Vladimir Ashkenazy
A1 1. Allegro Non Troppo E Molto Maestoso
B1 2. Andantino Semplice
B2 3. Allegro Con Fuoco
Highlights From "The Nutcracker"/Suite Uit De Notekraker
Composed By – Pyotr Ilyich TchaikovskyConductor – Gennadi RozhdestvenskyOrchestra – Bolshoi Theatre Orchestra
C1 1. Overture
C2 2. March
C3 3. Waltz Of The Snowflakes
C4 4. Pas De Deux
D1 5. Waltz Of The Flowers
D2 6. Divertimento
B3 7. Final Waltz and Apotheosis


Composer name spelling in Dutch (Tsjaikofsky & Tsjaikofski) and English (Tchaikowsky) used on sleeve and record label.

Label codes used:
Record 1: OS 2104
Side A: 463 013
Side B: 463 014
Record 2: 562 103
Side A: OS 2103.1 Y
Side B: OS 2103.2 Y