A1 Gathering Of Souls 4:41
A2 Call To Enchantment 6:28
A3 My Soul's Story 5:53
A4 If Men Were At Peace 5:53
B1 Honorable Sky 4:41
B2 All Souls Waltz 4:25
B3 Essence 4:59
B4 One Voice 8:21

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Colorado Sound Studios, Westminster, Colorado and Bias Recording, Springfield, Virgina. Mixed at Bias Recording. Digitally mastered at Air Show, Springfield, Virginia.
All compositions published by PDK Music/ASCAP and Native American Flute Music/ASCAP.
Cover: Original painting "Honor" courtesy of Maclaren Markowitz Gallery, Boulder.

©℗ 1994 Silver Wave Records • All Rights Reserved • Boulder, CO

Manufactured in USA

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 21585-0807-4 4
  • Rights Society: ASCAP