Peter Sellers Featuring Joan Collins And Anthony Newley And Daniel Massey And Mandy Rice-Davies And Miss X ‎– Fool Britannia Plus

Acrobat Music ‎– ACMCD 4317
CD, Album


Fool Britannia Plus Starring Peter Sellers, Joan Collins, Anthony Newley & Daniel Massey
1 Countess Interruptus
2 Eugenius
3 Mightier Than The Sword
4 The Common Market
5 The House That Mac Built
6 The Secret Service
7 There Goes That Song Again
8 There's No Business Like Show Business
9 They Only Fade Away
10 Twelve Randy Men
11 Two Old Ladies Locked In Conversation
12 Vice Italian Style
13 We Are Not Amused
14 Whatever Happened To John & Martha
15 Wry On The Rocks
Bonus Tracks By Miss X (Joyce Blair)
16 Christine
17 S.E.X.
Bonus Tracks: "Introducing Mandy" - Mandy Rice-Davies
18 You've Got What It Takes
19 Close Your Eyes
20 All I Do Is Dream Of You
21 A Good Man Is Hard To Find


"A welcome return to CD for this 1963 Top 10 album that satirised the notorious Profumo affair augmented by other Ember label recordings that relate to the scandal" (sleeve notes)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 24046 43172 3