Petiton Guzman & His Merengueros*, Conj. Tipico Cibaeno Of Angel Viloria* ‎– Let's Dance The Merengue Vol. 2

Bronjo ‎– BR 136
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 P. Guzman & His Merengueros* La Mellizas (The Twins)
Vocals – T. Merete*Written-By – Mario De Jesús
A2 Conj. Tipico Cibaeno Of Angel Viloria* Oye Mi Negra (Listen Dearie)
Vocals – J. Richetti*Written-By – E. Collazo*
A3 P. Guzman & His Merengueros* Merengue Universal
Vocals – B. Gomez*Written-By – Mario De Jesús
A4 Petiton Guzman & His Merengueros* La Niña Del Rancho (The Girl From The Ranch)
Vocals – Tony MereteWritten By – Barinas-Campos V.
A5 Conj. Tipico Cibaeno Of Angel Viloria* Columbina
Vocals – J. Richetti*Written-By – Rafael Martínez de Camps
A6 P. Guzman & His Merengueros* Maria Teresa
Vocals – B. Gomez*Written-By – Rafael Petiton Guzman*
B1 Petiton & His Merengueros* El Mismo Cuento (The Same Old Story)
Vocals – T. Merete*Written-By – R. P. Guzman*
B2 Conj. Tipico Cibaeno Of Angel Viloria* El Chivo (The Goat)
Vocals – J. Richetti*Written By – P. D.
B3 P. Guzman & His Merengueros* Jalaito (Intoxicated)
Vocals – B. Gomez*Written-By – Luis Kalaf*
B4 P. Guzman & His Merengueros* Pachuli
Vocals – T. Merete*Written-By – Rafael Petiton Guzman*
B5 Conj. Tipico Cibaeno Of Angel Viloria* El Tapador (The Stopper)
Vocals – J. Richetti*Written-By – J. B. Lantigua*
B6 Petiton Guzman & His Merengueros* Mi Pareja (My Partner)
Vocals – Benny GomezWritten-By – R. Souffrain*

Companies, etc.


Manufactured by Bronjo Music Publishing under license of Seeco Records Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped/etched): MC 20113-1 5-20-60
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): MC 20114 12-12-61
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): MC 20113
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): MC 20114