Petra (9) ‎– Petra Means Rock

Star Song ‎– SSR 8138
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Stand Up
A2 Get On Your Knees And Fight Like A Man
A3 Hit You Where You Live
A4 Killing My Old Man
A5 Shakin' The House
A6 Second Wind
A7 Clean
A8 Not By Sight
B1 All Fired Up
B2 Praise Ye The Lord
B3 He Came, He Saw, He Conquered
B4 Without Him We Can Do Nothing
B5 Angel Of Light
B6 Judas' Kiss
B7 Let Everything That Hath Breath
B8 Counsel Of The Holy
B9 God Gave Rock And Roll To You

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014182081387

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SSR 8138 Petra (9) Petra Means Rock(Cass, Album, Comp) Star Song SSR 8138 US 1989 Sell This Version
SSD 8138 Petra (9) Petra Means Rock(CD, Comp) Star Song SSD 8138 US 1989 Sell This Version
G2 7243 8 20021 2 3, SSD0021 Petra (9) Petra Means Rock(CD, Comp, RE) Star Song, Star Song G2 7243 8 20021 2 3, SSD0021 US Unknown Sell This Version