Petra (9) ‎– War And Remembrance

Star Song ‎– SSC 8158
2 × Cassette, Compilation, Dolby HX Pro
Box Set


A1 Come And Join Us
A2 Why Should The Father Bother
A3` Yahweh Love
A4 Coloring Song
A5 Chameleon
A6 Angel Of Light
A7 Stand Up
A8 Second Wine
B1 More Power To Ya
B2 Road To Zion
B3 Not Of This World
B4 Grave Robber
B5 Not By Sight
B6 Beat The System
B7 Computer Brains
B8 Clean
Praise Medley
C1a Let Everything That Hath Breath
C1b Without Him
C1c Praise Ye The Lord
C1d Hallelujah Chorus
C2 Back To The Street
C3 Whole World
C4 Thankful Heart
C5 This Means War!
C6 Don't Let Your Heart Be Hardened
D1 Get On Your Knees And Fight Like A Man
D2 I Am Available
D3 All Fired Up
D4 Hit You Were You Live
D5 First Love
D6 Parting Thought

Companies, etc.



℗&©1990 Star Song a division of Star Song Communications, 2325 Crestmoor, Nashville, TN 37215

Released in box with full colored page booklet and two cassette tapes.

From the album:
Come And Join Us (track: A1)
Washes Whiter Than (tracks: A2, A3)
Never Say Die (tracks: A4 to A6)
More Power To Ya (tracks: A7 to B2)
Not Of This World (tracks: B3 to B5)
Beat The System (tracks: B6 to B8)
Captured In Time And Space (track: C1)
Back To The Street (tracks: C2 to C4)
This Means War! (tracks: C5 to D2)
On Fire! (tracks: D3 to D5)
Petra (track: D6)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Catalog Number Cassette 1): SSC 8158-1
  • Other (Catalog Number Cassette 2): SSC 8158-2

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SSD 8158-1, SSD 8158-2 Petra (9) War And Remembrance(2xCD, Comp) Star Song, Star Song SSD 8158-1, SSD 8158-2 US 1990 Sell This Version
TOD-5309 Petra (9) War And Remembrance (The Best Of Petra)(CD, Comp) 214 Records TOD-5309 US 1991 Sell This Version
TOT-5309 Petra (9) War And Remembrance (The Best of Petra)(2xCass, Comp, Dol) 214 Records TOT-5309 US 1991 Sell This Version