Phat Jack ‎– Soulful Commando

Soul Candi ‎– SCCD148
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bonobo Eyes Down (Appleblim & Komonazmuk Remix)
Written By – A. Triana, S. Green
2 Vikter Duplaix Electric Love (Boddhi Satva Remix)
Written By – James Poyser, V. Duplaix
3 Azari & III Reckless With Your Love (Good Guy Mikesh & Filbert Remix)
Written By – Alixander III, Dinamo Azari
4 Version (9) Nothing (Vocal Version)
Producer – Webster*, Iveson*Written-By – Webster*, Chick*, Iveson*
5 Andre Lodemann* Still Dreamin (Soulphiction's Sp X Mix)
Producer – Andre Lodemann*Written-By – Andre Lodemann*
6 T.Williams Ft Terri Walker Heartbeat (Original)
Producer – T.WilliamsWritten By – Terri WalkerWritten-By – T.Williams
7 Freaks & 012 Conscious Of My Conscience (Vocal Mix)
Written By – Z Zekkariyas
8 Jimpster Dangly Panther (Original Mix)
Written By – Jamie Odell
9 Soul Element (2) Ft Peven Everett How Bad I Want Ya (Main Radio Mix)
Written By – Stacey Kidd
10 Akabu Another World (Conan Liquid Mix)
Written By – Dave Lee
11 Sandy Rivera Hide U (Quentin Harris Remix)
Written By – Darren Beale, Mark Morrison, Sian Evans
12 Ezel Ft Tamara Wellons In My Lifetime (Yoruba Soul Mix)
Written By – Ezel, Tamara Wellons
13 Phonique Ft Ian James Whitelaw Our Time Our Chance (Wahoo Remix)
Written By – Ian Whitelaw

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6009828570201