Phil Collins ‎– Both Sides

Warner Music Poland ‎– 4509-93757-4, WEA ‎– 4509-93757-4
Cassette, Album


A1 Both Sides Of The Story
A2 Can't Turn Back The Years
A3 Everyday
A4 I've Forgotten Everything
A5 We're Sons Of Our Fathers
A6 Can't Find My Way
B1 Survivors
B2 We Fly So Close
B3 There's A Place For Us
B4 We Wait And We Wonder
B5 Please Come Out Tonight



Recorded at home on 12 tk, PC engineering with additional overdubs recorded at The Farm, Surrey, England.
Mastered at Gataway Studios, USA.

Apart from the drum machine, everything was played live.

All tracks (C) 1993 Phil Collins Ltd/Hit & Run Music Publishing Ltd.

(P)(C) WEA International Inc.

For this release:
Manufactured in Poland by Polton

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Rights Society): ZAIKS

Other Versions (5 of 39) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDV2800, 7243 8 39232 2 9 Phil Collins Both Sides(CD, Album) Virgin, Virgin CDV2800, 7243 8 39232 2 9 UK & Ireland 1993 Sell This Version
93757-4, 4509 93757-4 Phil Collins Both Sides(Cass, Album) WEA, WEA 93757-4, 4509 93757-4 Thailand 1993 Sell This Version
PCW-554, 4509-93757-4 Phil Collins Both Sides(Cass, Album) Polton, WEA PCW-554, 4509-93757-4 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
V2800 Phil Collins Both Sides(2xLP, Album) Virgin V2800 UK 1993 Sell This Version
4509-93757-2 Phil Collins Both Sides(CD, Album, Unofficial) WEA (2) 4509-93757-2 Bulgaria 1994 Sell This Version