Phil Collins ‎– File Under: Phile Collins - First Live Serving

King Toot ‎– AL1845-46
Master LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 It Don't Matter To Me
A2 And So To F
A3 In The Air Tonight
B1 Hand In Hand
B2 I Don't Care Anymore
C1 Thru These Walls
C2 The Roof Is Leaking
C3 I Cannot Believe It's True
C4 You Know What I Mean
D1 The West Side
D2 Medley: Like China / You Can't Hurry Love / It Don't Matter To Me (Reprise)

Companies, etc.



Unofficial Bootleg LPs. Poor sound quality. Package states: California, March 1984, however, this show was actually recorded at Perkins Palace, Pasadena, California on 19 December 1982.

Inside Joke with the stamped title on the album "File Under: "Phile" Collins - First Live Serving". The company used "big band" type labels and misspellings to disguise their bootleg activities. One of only two bootleg LPs to offer concerts from Phil's first solo tour, the other being Phil Collins - I Don't Care Anymore.

A2: is listed on sheet as "Droned", the actual title is "And So To F". (Both songs are instrumentals.)
C1: is listed on sheet as "Those House Walls", the actual title is "Thru These Walls"
D1: is listed on sheet as "If Leaving Me Is Easy", the actual title is "The West Side", which is another instrumental song, like "And So To F".