Phil Collins ‎– Serious Hits...Live!

Atlantic ‎– A4 82157, Atlantic ‎– 82157-4
Cassette, Album, Club Edition, SR

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:59
A2 Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) 3:28
A3 Who Said I Would 4:28
A4 One More Night 5:49
A5 Don't Lose My Number 4:42
A6 Do You Remember? 5:40
A7 Another Day In Paradise 5:36
A8 Separate Lives
Written-By – Stephen Bishop
B1 In The Air Tonight 6:35
B2 You Can't Hurry Love
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
B3 Two Hearts 3:07
B4 Sussudio 7:14
B5 A Groovy Kind Of Love
Written-By – Carole Bayer Sager, Toni Wine
B6 Easy Lover 4:46
B7 Take Me Home 8:39

Companies, etc.



This is for the Columbia House Club Edition release.

Recorded during the 'Serious Tour 1990'. Remixed at the Townhouse, London; Linford Manor, Milton Keynes; Power Station, New York; Studio 4, Philadelphia; The Farm, Surrey and A&M Studios, Los Angeles.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 020831448949
  • Barcode (Text): 0 20831-4489-4 44

Other Versions (5 of 78) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCLP1 Phil Collins Serious Hits...Live!(2xLP, Album) Virgin PCLP1 UK 1990 Sell This Version
A2 82157 Phil Collins Serious Hits...Live!(CD, Album, Club) Atlantic A2 82157 Canada 1992 Sell This Version
9031-72550-2 Phil Collins Serious Hits...Live!(CD, Album) WEA 9031-72550-2 Taiwan 1990 Sell This Version
119 Phil Collins Serious Hits... Live!(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Roberto 119 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
none Phil Collins Serious Hits...Live! (2xDVD-V, Unofficial, PAL, Dol) Warner Music Vision (2) none Russia 2003 Sell This Version