Phil Coulter ‎– Serenity

Metronome ‎– 835 156-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Morning Has Broken 2:50
A2 Any Dream Will Do 3:09
A3 Pain Angelicus 3:28
A4 In Loving Memory 3:26
A5 Whispering Hope 3:07
A6 The Bells Of The Angelus 3:00
A7 The Holy City 3:08
A8 Ag Croist An Siol 3:40
B1 Amazing Grace 2:54
B2 Bless This House 3:14
B3 The Lord Is My Shepherd 2:35
B4 One Day At A Time 2:37
B5 Meditation 3:30
B6 Bring Flowers Of The Fairest 3:30
B7 Nearer My God To Thee 3:04
B8 Ave Maria 3:04



(P) 1988 Metronome Musik GmbH, Hamburg

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
  • Label Code: 0270

Other Versions (5 of 11) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RSPD-141 Phil Coulter Serenity(CD, Album) Quality RSPD-141 Canada 1987 Sell This Version
835 156-1 Phil Coulter Serenity(LP, Album, TP) Metronome 835 156-1 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
FSCD004 Phil Coulter Serenity(CD, Album, RE) Four Seasons Music (2) FSCD004 Ireland 2003 Sell This Version
Shanachie 53002 Phil Coulter Serenity(LP) Shanachie Shanachie 53002 US 1987 Sell This Version
Shanachie 53002 Phil Coulter Serenity(CD, Album) Shanachie Shanachie 53002 US 1990 Sell This Version