Phil Spector ‎– The Wall Of Sound

Box Set, Compilation
9 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue


The Crystals - The Greatest Hits [Mono]
A1 The Crystals He's A Rebel
A2 The Crystals Uptown
A3 The Crystals There's No Other (Like My Baby)
A4 The Crystals Oh Yeah, Maybe Baby
A5 The Crystals Please Hurt Me
A6 The Crystals Mashed Potato Time
A7 The Crystals Another Country - Another World
A8 The Crystals He's Sure The Boy I Love
B1 The Crystals Then He Kissed Me
B2 The Crystals On Broadway
B3 The Crystals What A Nice Way To Turn Seventeen
B4 The Crystals He Hit Me (And It Felt Like A Kiss)
B5 The Crystals I Love You Eddie
B6 The Crystals Look In My Eyes
B7 The Crystals No One Ever Tells You
B8 The Crystals Da Doo Ron Ron
The Ronettes - The Greatest Hits [Stereo]
A1 The Ronettes Walking In The Rain
A2 The Ronettes Do I Love You
A3 The Ronettes So Young
A4 The Ronettes (The Best Part Of) Breaking Up
A5 The Ronettes I Wonder
A6 The Ronettes What'd I Say
B1 The Ronettes Be My Baby
B2 The Ronettes You Baby
B3 The Ronettes Baby, I Love You
B4 The Ronettes How Does It Feel?
B5 The Ronettes When I Saw You
B6 The Ronettes Chapel Of Love
Darlene Love - Masters [Mono & Stereo]
A1 Darlene Love Run, Run, Runaway
A2 Darlene Love Run, Run, Runaway
A3 Darlene Love Stumble And Fall
A4 Darlene Love Strange Love
A5 Darlene Love Take It From Me
A6 Darlene Love A Long Way To Be Happy
B1 Darlene Love Playing For Keeps
B2 Darlene Love Johnny (Baby Please Come Home)
B3 Darlene Love (Today I Met) The Boy I'm Gonna Marry
B4 Darlene Love A Fine Fine Boy
B5 Darlene Love Wait Till My Bobby Gets Home
B6 Darlene Love Lord If You're A Woman
B7 Darlene Love I Love Him Like I Love My Very Life
The Righteous Brothers - The Greatest Hits [Stereo]
A1 The Righteous Brothers You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
A2 The Righteous Brothers White Cliffs Of Dover
A3 The Righteous Brothers Georgia On My Mind
A4 The Righteous Brothers (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
A5 The Righteous Brothers You'll Never Walk Alone
A6 The Righteous Brothers Just Once In My Life
B1 The Righteous Brothers Unchained Melody
B2 The Righteous Brothers See That Girl
B3 The Righteous Brothers Ebb Tide
B4 The Righteous Brothers Guess Who?
B5 The Righteous Brothers Hung On You
B6 The Righteous Brothers The Great Pretender
Phil Spector - Masters [Mono]
A1 Ike & Tina Turner River Deep Mountain High
A2 Dion (3) Baby Let's Stick Together
A3 The Phil Spector Wall Of Sound Orchestra Torpedo Rock
A4 Bonnie And The Treasures Home Of The Brave
A5 April Stevens Why Can't A Boy And Girl Just Stay In Love?
A6 The Modern Folk Quartet This Could Be The Night
A7 The Alley Cats Puddin' 'N' Tain
B1 Betty Willis Act Naturally
B2 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans But You Don't Love Me
B3 The Treasures Hold Me Tight
B4 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans The Walk
B5 Betty Willis If I Had A Hammer
B6 The Crystals All Grown Up
B7 The Crystals Little Boy
Bob B. Soxx & The Blue Jeans [Mono]
A1 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Not Too Young To Get Married
A2 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Why Do Lovers Break Each Others Hearts
A3 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Let The Good Times Roll
A4 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans My Heart Beat A Little Faster
A5 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Baby (I Love You)
A6 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Dr. Kaplan's Office
B1 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
B2 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans The White Cliffs Of Dover
B3 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans This Land Is Your Land
B4 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Dear (Here Comes My Baby)
B5 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans I Shook The World
B6 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Everything's Gonna Be Alright
Dion - Born To Be With You
A1 Dion (3) Born To Be With You
A2 Dion (3) Make The Woman Love Me
A3 Dion (3) Your Own Back Yard
A4 Dion (3) (He's Got) The Whole World In His Hands
B1 Dion (3) Only You Know
B2 Dion (3) New York City Song
B3 Dion (3) In And Out Of The Shadows
B4 Dion (3) Good Lovin' Man
Phil Spector's Christmas Album
A1 Darlene Love White Christmas
A2 The Ronettes Frosty The Snowman
A3 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans The Bells Of St. Mary's
A4 The Crystals Santa Claus Is Comin'To Town
A5 The Ronettes Sleigh Ride
A6 Darlene Love Marshmallow World
B1 The Ronettes Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
B2 The Crystals Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
B3 Darlene Love Winter Wonderland
B4 The Crystals Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
B5 Darlene Love Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
B6 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Here Comes Santa Claus
B7 Phil Spector And Artists Silent Night
Ronettes - The Greatest Hits Volume II [Mono]
A1 The Ronettes The Twist
A2 The Ronettes Oh I Love You
A3 The Ronettes You Came You Saw You Conquered
A4 The Ronettes I Can Hear Music
A5 The Ronettes Born To Be Together
A6 The Ronettes Is This What I Get For Loving You
A7 The Ronettes Everything Under The Sun
A8 The Ronettes I Wish I Never Saw The Sunshine
B1 The Ronettes Keep On Dancing
B2 The Ronettes Here I Sit
B3 The Ronettes Girls Can Tell
B4 The Ronettes Soldier Baby (Of Mine)
B5 The Ronettes Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love
B6 The Ronettes (I'm A) Woman In Love
B7 The Ronettes Paradise
B8 The Ronettes Lovers