Philip Glass, Kronos Quartet ‎– Dracula

Orange Mountain Music ‎– 8002
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Dracula 1:12
A2 Journey To The Inn 0:43
A3 The Inn 3:25
A4 The Crypt 1:16
A5 Carriage Without A Driver 2:11
A6 The Castle 3:10
A7 The Drawing Room 1:06
A8 Excellent, Mr. Renfield 2:46
B1 The Three Consorts Of Dracula 1:30
B2 The Storm 1:29
B3 Horrible Tragedy 1:22
B4 London Fog 1:15
B5 In The Theatre 2:48
B6 Lucy's Bitten 2:18
B7 Seward Sanatorium 2:57
B8 Renfield 2:57
C1 In His Cell 1:31
C2 When The Dream Comes 2:07
C3 Dracula Enters 3:59
C4 Or A Wolf 4:38
C5 Women In White 3:07
D1 Renfield In The Drawing Room 3:26
D2 Dr. Van Helsing & Dracula 2:23
D3 Mina On The Terrace 4:42
D4 Mina's Bedroom / The Abbey 3:53
D5 The End Of Dracula 4:06



Gatefold sleeve

Music composed for the film Dracula. Recorded August 1998, at Skywalker Sound, a Lucasfilm Ltd. company, MarinCounty, CA.

Music by Philip Glass
Performed by Kronos Quartet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 801837800227


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



January 14, 2017
edited about 1 year ago
Would love some feedback. Is it a problem on my end, or does this record sound incredibly noisy, with lots of pops and clicks throughout? Tried cleaning it and the needle, readjusting the tone arm, and what not, to no effect. My other records seem to play the same as always.
(Pro-Ject Debut Carbon Esprit with Ortofon 2M Red)