Philip Sayce ‎– Ruby Electric

Provogue Records ‎– PRD 73512
CD, Album, Digipak


1 Let The Love In
2 Set Us Free
3 Daydream Tonight (Live At Lion's Share)
4 King Of New Mexico
5 Where You There
6 Ruby Electric
7 Helios (Live)
8 One Foot In The Grave (Live)
9 Powerful Thing (Live)
10 Slipaway (Live)
11 Alchemy (Live)
12 Take You Away (Live)
13 Angels Live Inside (Live)
14 Cinnamon Girl / I Want You (She's So Heavy) (Live)


Live tracks recorded on tour in France, Germany, and Holland in 2010, was mixed by the legendary recording engineer Eddie Kramer (Jimi Hendrix, Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin) in April 2011. Features Kenny Aronoff (drums), Joel Gottschalk (bass) Fritz Lewak (drums) Fred Mandel (piano, organ)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8712725735120

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PRD 7351 1 Philip Sayce Ruby Electric(LP, Album) Provogue PRD 7351 1 Germany 2011 Sell This Version
PRD PROMO 351 Philip Sayce Ruby Electric(CD, Album, Promo) Provogue PRD PROMO 351 Germany 2011 Sell This Version
IECP 50018 Philip Sayce Ruby Electric(CD, Album, RE, dig) WHD Entertainment, Inc. IECP 50018 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
PRD 73512 Philip Sayce Ruby Electric(CD, Album, Unofficial) Provogue Records PRD 73512 Russia 2011 Sell This Version