Pieter De Vois / Carolus Hacquart / F.J. Wittenberg / Friedrich Schwindl / Quirinus Van Blanckenburg / Christian Ernst Graf ‎– A Concert In The Ridderzaal In The Hague

Musical Heritage Society ‎– MHS 1050
Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Variations On "Je Ne Puis Éviter" (Carillon Of The Tower Of St. Jakobs-Kirk, The Hague)
Composed By – Pieter Alewynszoon de Vois*
A2 Sonata No. 8 In E Minorfor 2 Violins, 2 Bass Viols & Continuo (From "Harmonia Parnassia", Op. 2)
Composed By – Carolus Hacquart
A3 Duet In G Major, Op. 1, No. 2 For Two Violins
Composed By – F.J. Wittenberg
A4 Quartet In C Major, Op. 7, No. 2 For Flute, Viola, Violin & Cello
Composed By – Friedrich Schwindl
B1 Cantata: "L'Apologie Des Femmes" For Baritone, 2 Violins And Continuo
Composed By – Quirinus Van Blanckenburg
B2 Sonata In A Major, Op. 5, No. 1 For 2 Violins & Continuo
Composed By – Christian Ernst Graaf*
B3 Quartet In D Minor, Op. 12, No. 3 For Flute, Violin, Viola & Cello
Composed By – Christian Ernst Graaf*

Companies, etc.