Pigface ‎– Easy Listening...

Underground, Inc. ‎– UIN 1037, Invisible ‎– UIN 1037
CD, Album, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Pigface Mind Your Own Business
Backing Vocals – Meg Lee ChinBass – Greta BrinkmanDrums, Voice [Voices] – Martin AtkinsGuitar [Guitar Hits] – Jason McNinchPerformer [Wrap] – Thig*Programmed By [Programming] – Adam YoffeScratches [Scratch] – DJ LumasSynthesizer [Synthesizers] – Chris RandallVocals – Fallon BowmanWritten-By – Riggs*, Peters*, Sale*, Knight*, Allen*, Best*
2 Pigface Insect/Suspect
Drums, Tape [Tape Scratch] – Martin AtkinsGuitar [Additional Guitars] – Fallon BowmanMixed By – Martin Atkins, Nico*Recorded By – David Suycott*, Nick KorostyshevskyScratches [Scratch] – DJ LumasSynthesizer [Synthesizers] – Chris RandallVocals [Chorus Vocals] – Chris ConnellyVocals [Outro Vocals] – Michelle WaltersVocals, Guitar [Guitars], Programmed By [Programming] – SeiboldWritten-By – Connelly*, Atkins*, Seibold
3 Pigface Sweetmeat
Drums – Martin AtkinsMusic By [Music], Recorded By [Original Vocals & Music Recorded By] – John BerginScratches [Scratching] – DJ LumasVocals – LoWritten-By – Bergin*, Lo, Atkins*
4 Pigface Bitch (Mattress Mix)
Drums – Martin AtkinsGuitar [Additional Guitar By] – Virus (30)Guitar, Bass, Programmed By [Programming], Vocals, Music By, Lyrics By, Recorded By [Originally Recorded By] – Edsel DopeVocals – Fallon BowmanVocals [Additional Vocals By] – Sparky BubbliciousWritten-By – Dope*
5 Pigface Everything
Acoustic Guitar – Nick KorostyshevskyDrums, Vocals, Scratches [Scratch] – Martin AtkinsGuitar [Guitars] – Fallon BowmanPerformer [Love Love Love] – Harrison*, Ian*Scratches [Scratch] – DJ LumasSynthesizer [Korg] – Chris RandallSynthesizer [Synthesizers] – Dave Flick*Vocals – Michelle WaltersWritten-By – Flick*, Atkins*
6 Pigface Closer To Heaven
Bass – Charles LeviDrums – Martin AtkinsGuitar [Guitars] – Keith LeveneSitar – Rahul SharmaVocals – Groovie Mann, Lacey Conner, Mary Dee ReynoldsWritten-By – Nardiello*, Conner*, Atkins*
7 Pigface Blow You Away (G.T.F.A.F.M.)
Bass, Programmed By [Programming] – The Method (3)Drums, Scratches [Scratch] – Martin AtkinsGuitar – Mike Miller (3)Programmed By [Programming] – Chris VrennaVocals – Judd GruenbaumVocals [Vocal] – Jason MillerWritten-By – Vrenna*, Miller*, Atkins*, Miller*, Hepperlin*
8 Pigface Du Liebst Mich Nicht, Ich Lieb' Dich Nicht
Bass – Charles LeviDrums, Scratches [Scratch] – Martin AtkinsEdited By [Drums - Uncredited] – Nico K*Engineer [Uncredited] – Nico K*Mixed By – Lord PicklesRecorded By [Drums Recorded To 2 Inch By] – Grey ParkerTabla [Tabla Drum] – Dan BrillTechnician [Midi Bass Interpretation] – Carson KrabbeVocals – En EschVocals, Programmed By [Programming] – Jason NovakWritten-By – Esch*, Atkins*
9 Pigface King Of Negativity
Acoustic Guitar – Chris RandallDrums – Martin AtkinsProgrammed By [Additional Programming By] – KE&#178Vocals [Chorus Vocals] – Chris ConnellyVocals, Guitar [Guitars] – KrztoffWritten-By – Krztoff, Atkins*
10 Pigface Miss Sway Action
Lyrics By [Words], Vocals – Chris ConnellyMusic By – David Suycott*Written-By – Connelly*, Suycott*
11 Pigface Binary Stream
Engineer [All Engineering By] – Ross Goteki-San*Lyrics By [Lyrics], Vocals – Jared LoucheWritten-By – Louche*
12 Pigface The Loneliest Sound I've Ever Heard
Loops [Original Loop] – Groovie MannVocals, Vibraphone, Scratches [Scratch] – Martin AtkinsWritten-By – Nardiello*, Atkins*
13 Pigface The Horse You Rode In On
Bass – Charles LeviDrums, Scratches [Scratch] – Martin AtkinsEngineer [Engineered By] – Ezekiel KazemGuitar [Guitars] – Fallon BowmanOther [Fucks By] – Cliff Livingston, H. Walters, Jason Smirchich, Kara Livingston, Steven Marceau, YouOther [Words By] – Martin Atkins, Penn Jillette, You!Programmed By [Programming], Synthesizer [Korgs], Other [Etc.] – Julian BeestonVoice – Penn JilletteVoice [Chorus Voices] – Curse MackeyWritten By – Atkins / Beeston / Bowman / MackeyWritten-By – Mackey*, Bowman*, Beeston*, Atkins*
Clip1 Lolo (2) Without You 4:20
Clip2 Louie Fontaine Love You So Much 3:24
Clip3 Railer Kiss Fix 4:34
Clip4 VooDou Trouble With The Fix 4:03



© 2002 Underground, Inc.

Manufactured and distributed by Caroline Records Inc.
All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

For Difficult Fuckheads

Mixed at The Mattress Factory.
Mastered at Alien Sound, Chicago & at The Mattress Factory, Chicago.

2: Parts of Insect recorded at the Slam Pit, Anaheim, CA.
3: Original vocals and music recorded at Grinder Tool & Die, Ibiza, Spain.
4: Originally recorded at the Dope Factory.
7: Chris Vrenna's contribution recorded at Amethyst.
8: Drums recorded to 2 inch at Alien.
9: Recorded at Distorted World Studios, Wrong Island, NYC.
11: Recorded at Goteki-Dojo Studios, Bristol, UK.
13: Penn Jillette's voice recorded at Living Dead Studios. Watch out for Ver. 2.1 with Jared Louche.

Chris Vrenna is published by Pink Lava Music / Rondor / Universal Music Publishing (ASCAP). Jason and Mike Miller, and Hepperlin are published by Trinity of Relative Evil / Warner Chapell. Seibold is published by Seibold Music / Bug Music International (BMI). Chris Connelly is published by Spurburn Music (BMI). Julian Beeston is published by Consumed Publishing (ASCAP). En Esch is published by The Worms Are Between Us Publishing (BMI). John Bergin is published by Grinder Tool and Die (BMI). Best, Riggs, Sale, Peters, Knight, Allen (The Delta Five) and Martin Atkins are published by Complete Music, Ltd. (PRS) / Incomplete Music, Inc (BMI for USA & Canada). Edsel Dope published by Sonic Kronic Sounds (ASCAP), Chris Randall appears courtesy of Positron!

Be kind, kick the world in the face, love yourself, hate mediocrity, jump!

Enhanced section (without autoplay) contains 4 promotional QuickTime clips (songs played with a slide-show) of Underground, Inc. artists.

"Mind Your Own Business" originally performed by Delta 5.
"Bitch" originally performed by Dope (4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 37642 10372 3

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UIN 1037 Pigface Easy Listening...(CDr, Album, Promo, Dig) Underground, Inc. UIN 1037 US 2002 Sell This Version
none Pigface Easy Listening...(13xFile, AAC, Album, 128) Invisible none US 2003