Pilot Speed ‎– Into The West

Wind-Up ‎– 60150-13123-2
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Knife-Grey Sea
Vocals – Carlin Nicholson, Craig Browne, Frank Guidoccio, Jessica Grassia, Lesley Pike, Michael Bryan (3)
2 Barely Listening
3 A Kind Of Hope
4 Over-Ground
Mellotron, Synthesizer [Analog Synths] – Chris Stringer
5 Don't Stare
Clarinet – Elyse Carvalho
6 I Won't Blame You
7 Turn The Lights On
8 Into Your Hideout
9 Alright
10 Ambulance
11 Hold The Line
12 Into The West
Vocals – The Metropolitan United Church Choir



Tracks 1, 2, 5 to 7, 10 to 12 recorded at The Armoury, Vancouver, BC and The Factory, Vancouver, BC and Joao Carvalho Mastering, Toronto, ON.
Tracks 3 and 4 recorded at Phase One Studios, Toronto, ON. and Joao Carvalho Mastering, Toronto, ON.
Tracks 8 and 9 recorded at Umbrella Studios, Toronto, ON.

Mixed at Sunset Sound Studios, CA. Mastered at Joao Carvalho Mastering and Sterling Sound.

This album was previously released in Canada as <a href="http://www.discogs.com/Pilate-Sell-Control-For-Lifes-Speed/release/1670339">Sell Control For Life's Speed</a> by <a href="http://www.discogs.com/artist/Pilate+(2)">Pilate</a> (the bands' previous name). This US version omits one track (Lover Come In) and replaces it with two others (In Your Hideout, Alright).