Pink Floyd ‎– Another Brick In The Wall

On Stage ‎– MC 12088
Cassette, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 In The Flesh 3:35
A2 The Thin Ice 3:11
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Pt. 1) 5:00
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives 1:46
A5 Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 2) 6:15
A6 Mother 7:51
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky 3:47
B2 What Shall We Do Now? 4:35
B3 Young Lust
Written-By – Gilmour*, Waters*
B4 One Of My Turns 3:44
B5 Don't Leave Me Now 4:06
B6 Another Brick In The Wall Pt. 3 4:37
B7 Goodbye Cruel World 1:50

Companies, etc.



Recorded live at the Nassau Coliseum, February 28, 1980.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SIAE

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HPL 2773 Pink Floyd The Wall - Live(3xLP, Unofficial) Creative Artistry HPL 2773 US Unknown Sell This Version
0103008-1/3 ASC Pink Floyd Welcome To The Wall(3xCD, Album, Unofficial, Tri) PR-RECORDS 0103008-1/3 ASC Germany 1994 Sell This Version
BH 410 Pink Floyd The Wall Live(3xLP, Unofficial, Ham) Not On Label (Pink Floyd) BH 410 Unknown Sell This Version
AA 010809-2 Pink Floyd Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, Long Island, NY - February 28th, 1980(2xLP, Unofficial, Yel + Box, Num) Aurora Australis AA 010809-2 Europe 2009 Sell This Version
GDR CD 9313/ABC Pink Floyd Brick By Brick(3xCD, Unofficial) Great Dane Records GDR CD 9313/ABC Italy 1993 Sell This Version