Pink Floyd ‎– Atom Heart Mother

Harvest ‎– TC-SHVL 781
Cassette, Album, Reissue


Atom Heart Mother
A1 (i) Father's Shout
A1 (ii) Breast Milky
A1 (iii) Mother Fore
A1 (iv) Funky Dung
A1 (v) Mind Your Throats Please
A1 (vi) Remergence
B1 Summer 68
B2 Fat Old Sun
B3 If
Alan's Psychedelic Breakfast
B4 (i) Rise And Shine
B4 (ii) Sunny Side Up
B4 (iii) Morning Glory

Companies, etc.


  • Executive Producer – Norman Smith
  • ProducerPink Floyd
  • Written-ByGilmour* (tracks: A, B2, B4), Mason* (tracks: A, B4), Wright* (tracks: A, B1, B4), Waters* (tracks: A, B3, B4), Geesin* (tracks: A)


2 panel inlay. Clear blue-tinted cassette with on-body print.

B3 ("If") is incorrectly credited as appearing twice (at the end of side A)

Produced by Pink Floyd.
Originally released in 1970.

5th reissue.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: 10 4550 4

Other Versions (5 of 386) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SHVL 781, 1E 062 ∘ 04550 Pink Floyd Atom Heart Mother(LP, Album, Gat) Harvest, Harvest SHVL 781, 1E 062 ∘ 04550 UK 1970 Sell This Version
SKAO-382 Pink Floyd Atom Heart Mother(LP, Album, Gat) Harvest SKAO-382 US 1970 Sell This Version
Q8-SHVL 781 Pink Floyd Atom Heart Mother(8-Trk, Album, Quad) Harvest Q8-SHVL 781 UK 1973 Sell This Version
SMAS-382 Pink Floyd Atom Heart Mother(LP, Album) Capitol Records SMAS-382 US 1988 Sell This Version
50999 028940 2 7 Pink Floyd Atom Heart Mother(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) EMI (2) 50999 028940 2 7 Russia 2011 Sell This Version