Pink Floyd ‎– Dark Soundboard Of Philadelphia

Highland ‎– HL491
CD, Unofficial Release


1 Speak To Me 1:13
2 Breathe 3:00
3 On The Run 4:56
4 Time 6:32
5 The Great Gig In The Sky 6:41
6 Money 8:00
7 Us And Them 8:00
8 Any Colour You Like 3:43
9 Brain Damage 3:43
10 Eclipse 1:55

Companies, etc.


Recorded live at Spectrum Theater, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 73/Mar/15th

Other Versions (5 of 50) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DSM-1972 Screaming Abdabs* Brain Damage(LP, Unofficial) Sigma 6 DSM-1972 1985 Sell This Version
HRV CDR 033 Pink Floyd BBC Archives 1974(CDr, CD-ROM, Unofficial) Harvested HRV CDR 033 UK 2007 Sell This Version
WKP-0030, WKP-0031 Pink Floyd Dark Night In Atlanta(CD, Unofficial) Whoopy Cat, Whoopy Cat WKP-0030, WKP-0031 Australia 1994 Sell This Version
BRIAN A/B Pink Floyd Live At The Empire Pool 16/11/74(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Pink Floyd) BRIAN A/B Italy Unknown Sell This Version
WORK 5520, WORK 5520/2 Pink Floyd Brain Damage(CD, Ltd, Unofficial) Men At Work, Men At Work WORK 5520, WORK 5520/2 Italy 1991 Sell This Version