Pink Floyd ‎– Inside The Wall - The Complete Wall Demos

Barca Discos (2) ‎– BARCA21, Trade Mark Of Quality (2) ‎– BARCA21
2 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, Limited Edition, Numbered, Red Marble Vinyl


A1 In The Flesh
A2 Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 Mother
a7 Goodbye Blue Sky
B1 Empty Skies (Part 1)
B Young Lust
B3 One Of My Turns
B4 Don't Leave Me Now
B5 Empty Skies (Part 2)
B6 What Shall We Do Now
B7 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
B8 Goodbye Cruel World
B9 Nobody Homw
B10 Vera
B11 Bring The Boys Back Home
B12 Is There Anybody Out There? (Part 1))
C1 Is There Anybody Out There? (Part 2)
C2 Comfortably Numb
C3 Hey You
C4 The Show Must Go On
C5 In The Flesh
C6 Run Like Hell
D1 Waiting For The Warms
D2 Stop
D3 The Trial
D4 Outside The Wall
Plus 2 Bonus Tracks:
D5 Comfortably Numb
D6 The Show Must Go On

Companies, etc.


Spanish bootleg in deluxe multicolored cover with OBI. First pressing. Limited edition of 500 numbered copies pressed on 5 colored marble vinyl (Blue, Yellow, Green, Red and White). Source: Studio Demos, except tracks D5 and D6 (Dortmund, Germany, 18/02/1981).

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
70040 Pink Floyd Building The Wall(CD, Unofficial) Roaring Mouse 70040 2001 Sell This Version
none Pink Floyd Work In Progress - The Complete Wall Demo Part Two(LP, Unofficial, Ltd, Num, Gre) Trade Mark Of Quality (2) none US Unknown Sell This Version
GW-05559 Pink Floyd Under Construction(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Guess Who (3) GW-05559 Russia 2014 Sell This Version
RD063-1 Pink Floyd The Wall Demos(CD, Unofficial) Red Devil RD063-1 Europe 2005 Sell This Version
TMoQ 54 + TMoQ 55 Pink Floyd The First Few Bricks(2xLP, Unofficial, Ltd, Num, Pur) Trade Mark Of Quality (2) TMoQ 54 + TMoQ 55 Europe 2009 Sell This Version


Add Review



March 12, 2017
What's the sound quality like. Must enter 5 more words.