Pink Floyd ‎– The Tea Set

Akropolis ‎– AKRO 2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Reissue, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Introduction 0:45
A2 Julia Dream 2:22
A3 Let There Be More Light 3:42
A4 Murderistic Women 2:16
A5 Rain In The Country 6:56
B1 A Saucerful Of Secrets 6:35
B2 If 4:27
B3 Interstellar Overdrive 13:18


1963-67: Early Years
Tracks 1/2/3: Recorded live for BBC Broadcast, London, June 25th, 1968
Track 4: Unreleased track recorded live for BBC Broadcast, London, June 25th, 1968
Track 5: Unreleased instrumental tune based on "The Narrow Way", recorded live during a session in Rome, September 1969
Track 6: Recorded live for BBC Broadcast, London, May 1968
Track 7: The very first live rehearsal of this song recorded for John Peel Sessions, London, April 1970
Track 8: Recorded live in London, Royal Albert Hall, February 7th, 1970
500 copies made, each numbered. BLACK VINYL
Back cover says "Recorded live in Wolverhampton March 18, 1967"

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TGP-CD-114 Pink Floyd Ultra Rare Trax Vol. 1(CD, Comp, Unofficial) The Genuine Pig TGP-CD-114 Italy 1990 Sell This Version
AKRO 2 Pink Floyd The Tea Set(LP, Comp, Unofficial, RE, Ltd, Num, Cle) Akropolis AKRO 2 Europe 2013 Sell This Version
RSC 048 CD, RSC CD 048 Pink Floyd My Uncle Is Sick Because The Highway Is Green(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Oil Well, Oil Well RSC 048 CD, RSC CD 048 Italy 1994 Sell This Version