Pink Floyd ‎– World Tour

Amazing Stork Records ‎– PF 9987
3 × Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


A1 Echoes 12:15
A2 Signs Of Life 9:44
B1 Learning To Fly 7:17
B2 A New Machine Part One 8:06
B2 Terminal Frost
B3 A New Machine Part Two 10:27
B4 Sorrow
C1 The Dogs Of War 7:55
C2 Yet Another Movie
C3 On The Turning Away 9:14
D1 One Of These Days
D2 Time
D3 Welcome To The Machine
E1 Us And Them
E2 Money
E3 Another Brick In The Wall
F1 Comfortably Numb
F2 One Slip
F3 Run Like Hell


Light blue Amazing Stork Records labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A): PF 9987-A L-28687
  • Matrix / Runout (B): PF 9987-B L-28687
  • Matrix / Runout (C): PF 9987-C L-28687
  • Matrix / Runout (D): PF 9987-D L-28687
  • Matrix / Runout (E): PF 9987-E L-28687
  • Matrix / Runout (F): PF 9987-F L-28687

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Pink Floyd World Tour(3xLP, Unofficial, Pin) Not On Label (Pink Floyd) none Unknown Sell This Version
Not On Label (white label) Pink Floyd World Tour(3xLP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Pink Floyd) Not On Label (white label) US 1987 Sell This Version
1,2 Pink Floyd World Tour 87(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (Pink Floyd) 1,2 Italy 2011 Sell This Version
BIO-6 Pink Floyd Yet Another Movie - The Live Biography Volume Six(2xLP, Unofficial) International Records (3) BIO-6 US 1987 Sell This Version
PF9987 Pink Floyd World Tour - North American Tour 1987(3xLP, P/Unofficial) Amazing Stork Records PF9987 Canada 1987 Sell This Version