Pink Martini ‎– Get Happy

Wrasse Records ‎– WRAS312
CD, Album


1 Ich Dich Liebe
2 Quizás, Quizás, Quizás
3 I'm Waiting For You To Come Back
4 Omide Zendegani
5 Yo Te Quiero Siempre
6 Je Ne T'aime Plus
7 Zundoko-Bushi
8 Până Când Nu Te Iubeam
9 She Was Too Good To Me
10 Üsküdar'a Gider İken
11 Sway
12 Kitty Come Home
13 What'll I Do?
14 Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again
15 Heliotrope Bouquet
16 Smile


℗&© 2013 Heinz Records, licensed to Wrasse Records Limited in territory

Packaged in a didpak. The rear of the front forms an envelope containing 17 inserts with black and white photographs of performers on one side and lyrics and personnel details on the other

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 060001 27515
  • Barcode (String): 5060001275215
  • Matrix / Runout: Z91207 WRASS312/CD

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HNZ013 Pink Martini Get Happy(CD, Album) Heinz Records HNZ013 2013 Sell This Version
HNZ013 Pink Martini Get Happy(2xLP, Album, 180) Heinz Records HNZ013 Europe 2013 Sell This Version
WRASS312P Pink Martini Get Happy(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Wrasse Records Ltd., Heinz Records WRASS312P 2013 Sell This Version
none Pink Martini Get Happy(CD, Album, Promo) Heinz Records none US 2013 Sell This Version
ADCD10335 Pink Martini Get Happy(CD, Album) Audiogram, Heinz Records ADCD10335 Canada 2013 Sell This Version