Pitbull ‎– El Mariel

TVT Records ‎– VICP-63399
CD, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
Producer – Donovan Knowles
2 Miami Shit
Producer – Gorilla TekWritten-By – Brandon Hollemon*, Tony Castilo
3 Come See Me
Producer – DJ ToompWritten-By – Aldrin Davis
4 Jealouso
Producer – Pharrell*Written-By – Pharrell Williams
5 Que Tu Sabes D'Eso
Featuring – Fat Joe, SinfulProducer – The Ghost Writers*Written-By – Alex Francis, Jason Arthur Farmer*, Joseph Cartagena, Rodrigo Navarra
6 Be Quiet
Producer – Shakespeare (6)Written-By – Mario Antonio Gonzalez
7 Fademaster Skit
8 Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)
Producer – Mr. ColliparkWritten-By – Michael Crooms
9 Fuego
Co-producer – Tom Slick (2)Producer – Mr. ColliparkWritten-By – Michael Crooms
10 Amanda Diva Skit
Recorded By – Khalil "BDK" Edwards
11 Rock Bottom
Featuring – Bun B, CuboProducer – Taz (2)Written-By – Bernard J. Freeman, Ernst Dimanche, Frank Roman
12 Blood Is Thicker Than Water
Featuring – Redd EyezzProducer – CipWritten-By – James Pierre, Michael Cipriano
13 Jungle Fever
Featuring – Wyclef JeanProducer – DJ Rob-N & GamboaVocals [Additional] – OobieWritten-By – Javier Gamboa, Robin Garcia, Wyclef Jean
14 Hey You Girl
Producer – Jim JonsinWritten-By – Jim Jonsin
15 Raindrops
Featuring – Anjuli StarsProducer – The Diaz BrothersWritten-By – Anjuli Stars, Hugo Diaz, Luis Diaz (2)
16 Voodoo
Bass – LaMarquis JeffersonGuitar – Craig LoveProducer – Lil' JonWritten-By – Craig Love, Jonathan Smith, LaMarquis Jefferson
17 Descarada (Dance)
Featuring – Vybz KartelProducer – Don "Vendetta" Bennett*Written-By – Adidja Palmer, Donovan Bennett
18 Dime Remix
Featuring – Ken-YProducer – Lil' JonWritten-By – Jonathan Smith, Kenny Vazquez*
19 Bojangles (Remix)
Featuring – Lil' Jon, Ying Yang TwinsProducer – Lil' JonWritten-By – D'eongelo Holmes, Eric Jackson (3), Jonathan Smith
20 Born & Raised
Featuring – Lil' Jon, Trick DaddyProducer – The Runners (2)Written-By – D. Brett, Jermaine Jackson (2), Johnny Mollings, Lenny Mollings
21 Outro
Bonus Tracks for Japan
22 Lemonhead Delight
Featuring – Bang (14), Vedo-No ShakeProducer – Taz (2)Written-By – Ernst Dimanche, Tamien Bain, Tavares Batten
23 Guilty By Association
Producer – The Diaz BrothersWritten-By – Hugo Diaz, Luis Diaz (2)

Companies, etc.



Track #3 contains a samples of "La Murga De Panama" by Willie Colon & Hector Lavoe
Track #5 contains a sample of "What You Know About That" written-by Clifford Harris, Gabriel Arillo, Aldrin Davis, Donny Hathaway, Leroy Hudson, Curtis Mayfield and Billy Roberts
Track #8 contains an interpolation of "Todo El Mundo Con La Lengua Afuera" written by Agustin Ribot, Hansel Martinez & Raul Alfonso
Track #9 contains a sample of When I Hear Music" by Tony Butler
Track #14 contains a sample of "Rock Lobster" by The B52s. It also contains a sample of "one And One" written-by Luther Campbell, David Hobbs, Mark Ross & Christopher Wongwon

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TV-2820-2 Pitbull El Mariel(CD, Album) TVT Records TV-2820-2 US 2006 Sell This Version
TV-2823-2 Pitbull El Mariel(CD, Album) TVT Records TV-2823-2 US 2006 Sell This Version
TV-2820-2 Pitbull El Mariel(CD, Album, Enh) TVT Records TV-2820-2 Europe 2006 Sell This Version
TV28202 Pitbull El Mariel(CD, Album) TVT Records TV28202 Canada 2006 Sell This Version
TV-2820-1 Pitbull El Mariel(2xLP) TVT Records TV-2820-1 US 2006 Sell This Version